Ansprechpartner

Ursula Hellert

Berufliche Bildung | Gesundheit und Rehabilitation

Uwe Klaue
Fachbereichsleiter

uwe.klaue@cjd.de

fon: 05361-8564-21
fax: 05361-8564-10

Dirk Gähle

Sekretariat

Heidi Krull | Carmen Gerschler

CJD Wolfsburg
Walter-Flex-Weg 14
38446 Wolfsburg
cjd.wolfsburg@cjd.de
fon: 05361-8564-21
fax: 05361-8564-10

weitere Ansprechpartner

APM-Arbeitsmarkt-
politische Maßnahmen
Maren Hasselbring Bereichsleiterin 05361-8564-40 maren.hasselbring@cjdwolfsburg.de
Berufsorientierung Wolfgang Lorenz Teamleiter 05361-8564-26 wolfgang.lorenz@cjdwolfsburg.de
LESSING 26 Horst Scholz Teamleiter 05361-202485 horst.scholz@cjdwolfsburg.de
LESSING 26 | PBW
Flexible Hilfen
Anja Rother Bereichsleiterin 05361-12551 anja.rother@cjdwolfsburg.de
Rehabilitation Kirsten Kolbe Bereichsleiterin 05361-8564-29 kirsten.kolbe@cjdwolfsburg.de
Unbegleitete minderjährige
Flüchtlinge | UMA
Karin Meixner Bereichsleiterin 05361-8564-66 karin.meixner@cjdwolfsburg.de
VfL-Fußball.AKADEMIE Armin Causevic Internatsleiter 05361-8517-625 armin.causevic@cjdwolfsburg.de
VfL-Mädchenwohngruppe Katja Hartmann Teamleiterin 05361-8564-81 katja.hartmann@cjdwolfsburg.de
Wohngruppe MASCHA Svenja Glahe Teamleiterin 05631-34559 svenja.glahe@cjdwolfsburg.de